Mercedes-Benz
Cayle Cucia
New Car Sales
Tel: 03 5021 9908
cayle@nstar.com.au
Sam De Rosa
Finance & Insurance, Sales Manager
Tel: 03 5021 9924
sam@nstar.com.au
David Lia
Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 03 5021 9988
david@nstar.com.au
Luke Mailes
New Car Sales
Tel: 03 5021 9946
luke@nstar.com.au
Kelly Marshall
Parts & Warranty
Tel: 03 5021 9971
kelly@nstar.com.au
Nathan Pascale
After Sales Manager
Tel: 03 5021 9994
npascale@nstar.com.au